For participants

Dear Colleagues,

This document describes the procedure of registration and submission of abstracts and Materials for the XI international conference "Marine Mammals of the Holarctic" (Moscow).

If you decide to participate in our conference, you need to:

  1. Register on the webpage by filling in all required fields.After registration, you will receive a confirmation of the registration by e-mail.
  2. If you have already been previously registered on our website, you can enter your unique username and password on the webpage to access your personal account. If you forgot your password, you can restore it yourself or contact us for support at holarctic2020@gmail.com
  3. Having accessed your personal account from, check previously entered personal information and update it if necessary.
  4. In your personal account you may upload abstracts and materials following the guidelines.
  5. From your account you can go to the website of Monomax LLC - the conference partner. All necessary financial operations will be performed on Monomax LLC website: registration fee payment, hotel reservation and payment (if needed), visa support, excursion booking, etc.
  6. Please note that for your financial security, the login and password on Monomax LLC website may be different than the ones you entered during registrationon the https://marmam.ruwebsite. You can get unique Monomax password by clicking on the "Get Password" button on the webpage or in the e-mailyou receive upon registration.
  7. Any questions regarding the operation of the website https://marmam.ru, submission of abstracts, materials and your personal account, you can direct to the secretary of the conference using contact information provided here
  8. All questions regarding payments and operation of the website of our partner Monomax LLC, please direct to Monomax support team using contact information  listed here

Участникам

  Уважаемые коллеги,

на этой странице представлен порядок действий для прохождения регистрации и подачи текстов тезисов и Материалов на XI международную конференцию «Морские млекопитающие Голарктики» (2-6 ноября 2020 года г. Москва).

Если вы решили принять участие в нашей конференции, то вам необходимо:

1.      Пройти регистрацию на странице заполнив все обязательные поля. После регистрации на указанную Вами почту Вам придет подтверждение о пройденной регистрации.

2.        Если Вы уже были ранее зарегистрированы на нашем сайте, то можете смело вводить Ваш уникальный логин и пароль на вкладке для захода в личный кабинет. В случае потери пароля, Вы можете восстановить его самостоятельно или обратиться за поддержкой: holarctic2020@gmail.com  

3.      Войдя в личный кабинет, проверьте ранее загруженные персональные данные и исправьте их при необходимости.

4.      В личном кабинете загрузите тезисы и материалы в соответствии с правилами.

5.      Там же Вы можете перейти на сайт компании ООО Мономакс - партнера конференции. На сайте ООО Мономакс будут производиться все необходимые финансовые операции: оплата регистрационных взносов, бронирование и оплата гостиниц (если это необходимо), визовая поддержка, заказ экскурсий и прочее.

6.      Обращаем Ваше внимание, что для Вашей финансовой безопасности логин и пароль на сайте ООО Мономакс может быть другим, нежели Вы ввели его на сайте https://marmam.ru при регистрации. Получить этот уникальный пароль Вы можете нажав на кнопку «Получить пароль» на странице или в письме при регистрации.

7.      Все возникшие вопросы относительно работы сайта https://marmam.ru, подачи тезисов, материалов и личного кабинета Вы можете задавать секретарю конференции, обратившись по контактам, указанным тут.

8.   Все вопросы, относительно оплаты и работы сайта нашего партнера ООО Мономакс Вы можете решить, обратившись по контактам, указанным тут.