Magazine "Science and Life"

"Science and Life" is a monthly popular science magazine. On the pages of the journal: news of science and technology, articles on history, biology, physics, chemistry, medicine, art criticism, science fiction stories and stories..
Journal "Nature" of RAS

"Nature" is a monthly natural science illustrated magazine of the Russian Academy of Sciences, founded in 1912. It was conceived by the doctor of zoology V.A. Wagner and professor of chemistry L.V. Pisarzhevsky "as the best means of combating prejudice, with the influence of scholasticism and metaphysics". This ideology "Nature" tries to adhere till this day, remaining a magazine for self-education in all modern sections of the natural sciences and the history of natural science. Authors of the articles are researchers, authoritative domestic and foreign scientists.
Magazine "The Arctic: Ecology and Economy"

The scientific and information-analytical magazine "The Arctic: Ecology and Economy" has been published since 2011. The magazine specializes in comprehensive coverage of problems of studying natural resources, socio-economic development and ensuring environmental safety of the Arctic.
Internet portal «Scientific Russia»

"Scientific Russia / Scientific Russia" is an international interactive telecommunication Internet portal dedicated to fundamental science, technology, innovation, culture and education. The portal represents the activities of the Russian scientific community: the latest news, research in all areas, outstanding discoveries, new names, publications, discussions, various events.
Information agency "ARCTICINFO"

"Arktika-Info" is the leading Russian Internet media on the northern theme. The life of the Arctic and northern regions of the circumpolar world, the assistance in solving the problems of indigenous peoples, scientific developments, the development of resources, the preservation of a unique nature - the themes of our publications. We are northerners, writing about the North, with knowledge of the subject and love of the Arctic.
Museum of the World Ocean

Museum of the World Ocean is a technical, natural science, ethnographic museum, museum of maritime history. It is also the republican center of scientific research and work in the field of studying the history of exploration and the nature of the ocean.
Darwin Museum

The Darwin Museum is one of the largest museums in Moscow and the largest natural science museum in Europe. The museum's collection has about half a million exhibits. The exposition tells about the theory of evolution, the diversity of life on Earth, natural selection and the struggle for existence in nature. Contests, lectures and master classes are constantly held in the museum, the biokrug and art studio are open. Annually there are about 60 exhibitions.
World Wildlife Fund (WWF)

World Wildlife Fund (WWF) is the largest non-profit environmental organization in Russia with over 25 thousand supporters. WWF's mission is to prevent the increasing degradation of the planet’s natural environment and to achieve harmony between humans and nature. The main goal - the preservation of the biological diversity of the Earth.
The Bellona Foundation

"The ecological legal center" BELLONA "is an independent non-profit organization that carries out ecological human rights activities. Among the main projects: nuclear energy safety, renewable energy, free legal reception, the all-Russian student competition "ECO-LAWYER", the All-Russian journal "Ecology and Law", environmental education. The activity of the organization is based on the belief that human rights to live in a supportive environment and have reliable environmental information - these are the fundamental rights of each of us, as they relate to the most valuable - health and life.

О совете

Основное Документы Реквизиты Информационные партнеры Контакты
Журнал "Наука и жизнь"

«Наука и жизнь» - ежемесячный научно-популярный журнал. На страницах журнала: новости науки и техники, статьи по истории, биологии, физике, химии, медицине, искусствоведению, научно-фантастические повести и рассказы.
Журнал "Природа" РАН

«Природа» - ежемесячный естественно-научный иллюстрированный журнал Российской академии наук, основанный в 1912 году. Задуман доктором зоологии В.А.Вагнером и профессором химии Л.В.Писаржевским «как лучшее средство борьбы с предрассудками, с влиянием схоластики и метафизики». Этой идеологии «Природа» старается придерживаться и по сей день, оставаясь журналом для самообразования по всем современным разделам естественных наук и истории естествознания. Авторы статей - исследователи, авторитетные отечественные и иностранные ученые.
Журнал «Арктика: экология и экономика»

Научный и информационно-аналитический журнал «Арктика: экология и экономика» издается с 2011 года. Журнал специализируется на комплексном освещении проблем изучения природных ресурсов, социально-экономического развития и обеспечения экологической безопасности Арктики.
Интернет-портал «Научная Россия / Scientific Russia»

«Научная Россия / Scientific Russia» – международный интерактивный телекоммуникационный Интернет-портал, посвященный фундаментальной науке, технологиям, инновациям, культуре и образованию. Портал представляет деятельность научного сообщества России: самые последние новости, исследования по всем направлениям, выдающиеся открытия, новые имена, публикации, дискуссии, всевозможные мероприятия.
Информационное агентство "Арктика-Инфо"

ИА "Арктика-инфо" - ведущее российское Интернет-СМИ по северной тематике. Жизнь арктических и северных регионов циркумполярного мира, содействие решению проблем коренных народов, научные разработки, освоение ресурсов, сбережение уникальной природы - темы наших публикаций. Мы северяне, пишущие о Севере, со знанием предмета и любовью к Арктике.
Музей Мирового океана

Музей Мирового океана - технический, естественнонаучный, этнографический музей, музей морской истории. Он также является республиканским центром научных исследований и научно-методической работы в области изучения истории исследования и природы океана.
Дарвиновский музей

Дарвиновский музей — один из самых больших музеев Москвы и крупнейший естественнонаучный музей Европы. Коллекция музея насчитывает около полумиллиона экспонатов. Экспозиция рассказывает о теории эволюции, разнообразии жизни на Земле, естественном отборе и борьбе за существование в природе. В стенах музея постоянно проходят конкурсы, лекции и мастер-классы, работает биокружок и изостудия. Ежегодно здесь проходит около 60 выставок.
Всемирный фонд дикой природы (WWF)

Всемирный фонд дикой природы (WWF) — крупнейшая в России некоммерческая природоохранная организация, объединяющая более 25 тысяч сторонников. Миссия WWF — в предотвращении нарастающей деградации естественной среды планеты и достижении гармонии человека и природы. Главная цель — сохранение биологического разнообразия Земли.
ООО «Экологический правовой центр «БЕЛЛОНА»

«Экологический правовой центр «БЕЛЛОНА» - независимая некоммерческая организация, которая осуществляет экологическую правозащитную деятельность. Среди главных проектов: безопасность атомной энергетики, возобновляемая энергетика, бесплатная юридическая приемная, всероссийский студенческий конкурс «ЭКО-ЮРИСТ», всероссийский журнал «Экология и право», экологическое просвещение. Деятельность организации основана на убеждении, что права человека жить в благоприятной окружающей среде и иметь достоверную экологическую информацию – это фундаментальные права каждого из нас, поскольку они касаются самого ценного – здоровья и жизни.